Brilliant Bruch, Bold Bruckner

Level 2, Tower 2, PETRONAS Twin Tower Kuala Lumpur City Centre 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3-2331 7007
event image 1

Grammy award winner Joshua Bell makes a return visit to Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS with Max Bruch’s brilliant Violin Concerto No.1. Conductor Mark Wigglesworth’s interpretation of Bruckner’s bold, majestic and lyrical Seventh Symphony, which brought the composer much success after its 1883 premiere in Leipzig, concludes MPO’s amazing season of great music making at DFP.

SAT 9 JUNE 2018 8:30PM
SUN 10 JUNE 2018 3:00PM

Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra
Mark Wigglesworth, conductor
Joshua Bell, violin

BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1
BRUCKNER Symphony No. 7

Tickets: RM188 RM150 RM122 RM94

To purchase tickets, visit our Box Office at Ground Floor, Tower 2, PETRONAS Twin Towers, KLCC or call 603 2331 7007, you may also purchase online at

Visit our website for more details -

Date & Time
9th Jun 20:30
RM188 RM150 RM122 RM94

You Might Also Like


Discover Kuala Lumpur

Keep updated with the latest nightlife in Kuala Lumpur. It's free and we all love something for nothing!