World Cup at SkyBar Kuala Lumpur

Level 33, Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Phone: +6017 288 2098
Email: skybar.thkl@tradershotels.com
Website: http://www.shangri-la.com/kualalumpur/traders/dining/bars-lounges/sky-bar
event image 1

It's happening! World Cup is coming soon ! 

Join our Social Media Contest and stand a chance to win RM 3000 !!! Just like that: 

1. Check-in on SkyBar's Facebook page.
2. Post a picture/video related to the World Cup.
2 Add the hashtags #WorldCupinSkybarKL +#SkybarKL
4. Get as many likes on that picture from your friends and
WIN IT ALL !

1st PLACE : RM3,000 nett voucher (food + beverage) to spend in one night at SkyBar

2nd PLACE : 2 Belvedere Vodka Bottles + 5 pizzas to enjoy with the friends who liked your post.

3rd PLACE : Seafood Buffet Dinner for 2 at Gobo Chit Chat restaurant in Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

Enjoy the World Cup at SkyBar Kuala Lumpur screening all the games during June & July 2018

Thursday 14 June:
23:00: RUSSIA v SAUDI ARABIA

Friday 15 June:
20:00: EGYPT v URUGUAY
23:00: MOROCCO v IRAN
02:00: PORTUGAL v SPAIN

Saturday 16 June:
18:00: FRANCE v AUSTRALIA
21:00: ARGENTINA v ICELAND
00:00: PERU v DENMARK
03:00: CROATIA v NIGERIA

Sunday 17 June:
20:00: COSTA RICA v SERBIA
23:00: GERMANY v MEXICO
02:00: BRAZIL v SWITZERLAND

Monday 18 June:
20:00: SWEDEN v KOREA
23:00: BELGIUM v PANAMA
02:00: TUNISA v ENGLAND

Tuesday 19 June:
20:00: COLUMBIA v JAPAN
23:00: POLAND v SENEGAL
02:00: RUSSIA v EGYPT

Wednesday 20 June:
20:00: PORTUGAL v MOROCCO
23:00: URUGUAY v SAUDI ARABIA
02:00: IRAN v SPAIN

Thursday 21 June:
20:00: DENMARK v AUSTRALIA
23:00: FRANCE v PERU
02:00: ARGENTINA v CROATIA

Friday 22 June:
20:00: BRAZIL v COSTA RICA
23:00: NIGERIA v ICELAND
02:00: SERBIA v SWITZERLAND

Saturday 23 June:
20:00: BELGIUM v TUNISIA
23:00: KOREA v MEXICO
02:00: GERMANY v SWEDEN

Sunday 24 June:
20:00: ENGLAND v PANAMA
23:00: JAPAN v SENEGAL
02:00: POLAND v COLOMBIA

Monday 25 June:
22:00: URUGUAY v RUSSIA
22:00: SAUDI ARABIA v EGYPT
02:00: SPAIN v MOROCCO
02:00: IRAN v PORTUGAL

Tuesday 26 June:
22:00: AUSTRALIA v PERU
22:00: DENMARK v FRANCE
02:00: NIGERIA v ARGENTINA
02:00ICELAND v CROATIA

Wednesday 27 June:
22:00: KOREA v GERMANY
22:00: MEXICO v SWEDEN
02:00: SERBIA v BRAZIL
02:00: SWITERLAND v COSTA RICA

Thursday 28 June:
22:00: JAPAN v POLAND
22:00: SENEGAL v COLUMBIA
02:00: PANAMA v TUNISIA
02:00: ENGLAND v BELGIUM

Saturday 30 June:
22:00: ROUND 16
02:00: ROUND 16

Sunday 1 July:
22:00: ROUND 16
02:00: ROUND 16

Monday 2 July:
22:00: ROUND 16
02:00: ROUND 16

Tuesday 3 July:
22:00: ROUND 16
02:00: ROUND 16

Friday 6 July:
22:00: QUARTER FINALS
02:00: QUARTER FINALS

Saturday 7 July:
22:00: QUARTER FINALS
02:00: QUARTER FINALS

Tuesday 10 July
02:00: SEMI FINALS

Wednesday 11 July
02:00: SEMI FINALS

Saturday 14 July
22:00: 3rd PLACE PLAY OFF

Sunday 15 July
23:00: FINAL

Date & Time
16th Jun 11:58
Price
Free Entry

You Might Also Like

Discover Kuala Lumpur

Keep updated with the latest nightlife in Kaula Lumpur. It's free and we all love something for nothing!

Continue!